Skip to main content

News & Events

Event Calendar

January 2024

Select a Date to View
S M T W T F S
Monday, January 1, 2024
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
Monday, January 8, 2024
Tuesday, January 9, 2024
Monday, January 15, 2024
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Monday, January 22, 2024
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Monday, January 29, 2024
Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Super Saturdays

Super Saturdays

Super Saturdays at the Children's Museum feature fun for the entire family! Join us on the second Saturday of every month for special activities, workshops, presentations or performances. 


2024 Super Saturday Events:

  • February 10: Storytime with Captain Jack Sparrow
  • March 9: Rhymosaurs!
  • April 13: Magic Show
  • May 11: Face Painting
  • June 8: Learn about Aviation with the Tuskegee Airmen!

 

MENU CLOSE